Ecofish Welcomes New Shareholders to the Team

In 2021 we celebrated our 20th anniversary – two decades of growth made possible through our steadfast commitment to scientific excellence, business discipline, professional environmental ethics, and social responsibility. We look forward to celebrating with our staff and clients in 2022. Until then, we would like to extend our deepest thanks for being a part of our company’s success over the years.

As we continue to grow, our existing shareholders Adam Lewis, Todd Hatfield, Deborah Lacroix, Sean Faulkner, Andrew Harwood, Kevin Ganshorn, and Ian Murphy are pleased to announce the addition of 11 new shareholders. Our shareholders reflect Ecofish’s commitment to recognizing the outstanding contributions of our employees. These individuals have displayed leadership and alignment with Ecofish’s vision, mission, and guiding principles while demonstrating ingenuity and expertise in their fields.

Ecofish’s expanded shareholder group is united in our passion to deliver the excellence that has driven us for 20 years.